Resources

Golden State Connect is here for you, California! The following resources are a compilation of informative documents regarding broadband policy and funding resources, as well as the initiatives of Golden State Connect. Additional resources will be added as they become available.

Meetings and Agendas

Months Day Meeting Type Agendas Location / Zoom Link
Jan Wednesday, January 18, 2023 GSCA Board Meetings Agenda Sacramento / Zoom
Feb Wednesday, February 22, 2023 GSCA Executive Committee
Mar Wednesday, March 8, 2023 GSCA Board Meeting
Apr Wednesday, April 26, 2023 GSCA Executive Committee
May Thursday, May 11, 2023 GSCA Board Meeting
Jun Wednesday, June 14, 2023 GSCA Executive Committee
Jul Wednesday, July 12, 2023 GSCA Board Meeting
Aug Wednesday, August 16, 2023 GSCA Executive Committee
Sep Friday, September 22, 2023 GSCA Board Meeting
Oct Wednesday, October 18, 2023 GSCA Executive Committee
Nov Wednesday, November 8, 2023 GSCA Executive Committee
Dec Wednesday, December 6, 2023 GSCA Board Meeting
Dec Thursday, December 9, 2021   Agenda
2022 Meeting Calendar >

info@rcrcnet.org • (916) 447-4806 • 1215 K Street, Suite 1650 Sacramento, CA 95814