Resources

Golden State Connect is here for you, California! The following resources are a compilation of informative documents regarding broadband policy and funding resources, as well as the initiatives of Golden State Connect. Additional resources will be added as they become available.

Meetings and Agendas

Months Day Meeting Type Agendas Location / Zoom Link
Jan Friday, January 21, 2022 GSCA Executive Committee Agenda
Feb Friday, February 25, 2022 GSCA Executive Committee Agenda Sacramento / Zoom
Mar Friday, March 25, 2022 GSCA Board Meeting Agenda Sacramento / Zoom
Apr Friday, April 29, 2022 GSCA Executive Committee Agenda Sacramento / Zoom
Jun Friday, June 24, 2022 GSCA Board Meeting Agenda Sacramento / Zoom
Jul Friday, July 29, 2022 GSCA Executive Committee Agenda Sacramento / Zoom
Aug Wednesday, August 17, 2022 GSCA Board Meeting Agenda Sacramento / Zoom
Sep Friday, September 16, 2022 GSCA Board Meeting Agenda Napa / Zoom
Oct Friday, October 28, 2022 GSCA Executive Committee
Dec Wednesday, December 7, 2022 GSCA Board Meeting
Dec Thursday, December 9, 2021   Agenda
2022 Meeting Calendar >

info@rcrcnet.org • (916) 447-4806 • 1215 K Street, Suite 1650 Sacramento, CA 95814